Nowadays many people complain about not getting enough sleep. What problems can lack of sleep cause? What can be done about lack of sleep?

Lack of sleep is a major issue for many individuals. This occurs due to the use of technological devices, psychological disturbance and long working. sleeplessness could be solved by less screening, mental well-being and balancing work-life. Firstly, one of the primary causes of less sleep is the overuse of technology. Every human being is addicted to gadgets such as television, mobile phones and computers. Due to access to screen time, the sleep cycle of the body is disturbed and it adversely affects the daily routine activities and brain signals. As a result, the individuals feel tired and lethargic throughout the day. Secondly, psychological conditions can cause insomnia it lead to further complications such as anxiety, fatigue, depression and overthinking. For example, people working in the IT field over time become insomniac due to constantly working in front of computers. To tackle this problem, people should start using screen time mindfully and they should focus on early bedtime habits. By this adults can build healthy habits and neurolological well-being. Also, people should try to manage stress and long working hours to reduce pressure on mind. For instance, recent resuarch found that, relaxation techniques such as walking, breathing excercise and meditation can cure problem of wakefulness. To conclude, today's generation faces inadicuate indicate seelping seeping pattern due to late-night screening, psychological disorders and work pressure. This can be improved by management of screen time, physical activities and reducing working hours for overall well-being.