some people claim that not enough waste from homes is recyled. They say that the only way to increase recyling is for governments to make it a legal requirement. To extent do you think laws are needed to make people recyle more of their waste.

Some individuals think that the waste from houses is not sufficiently reprocessed. Somehow they believe in order to elevate recycling, states should make it a statutory obligation. This essay strongly disagrees with that statement because instead of forcing people, governments can initiate household campaigns and instill in children the importance of reuse in schools. Humans are usually lazy about spreading rubbish because they do not know how to do it and do not have enough desire. Launching household campaigns could be helpful for the purpose of motivating and guiding citizens. Governments can collaborate with marketing companies with the aim of convincing people for an exchange or accept some amount of discount. For instance, in Germany every street has its own converting machine. Citizens fetch their plastic litter to get money from the machine. This imposition was very effective on the development of recycling. Learning something at a young age helps us to apply it in our lives easily. Children are our future, inform them about the benefits of recycling in colleges and universities, or they can include a new school club about home waste. Those ideas surely would be one of the most impactful movements to improve reusability permanently. For example, according to BBC researchers, about 75% of students are good at using what they have learned at school in their daily lives. In conclusion, instead of putting pressure on individuals or making them feel nervous, governments should guide and motivate them. They even need to generate new ideas because it feels more convenient.