Some people think that strict punishment for driving offences are the only way to reduce traffic accidents To what extent, do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

Some people agrue that the way to decrease the proportion of driving offences which is that impose strict punalities. While I agree that the punishment necessary actions to reduce the number of driving offences. To begin with, Punishment is not seen as a negative aspect, but rather as a positive aspect,as some people they can not stoping of doing the negative behavior unless anything stoping them such as the punishment so its not just money wil take of they but its to force they to convert the behavior. For example, when the children make a mistaks their parents dealing with this situation by correct the mistakes and teach them how to correct this situation so comparing with adults like this example with different ways. In fact, the punishment decrease ratio the driving offences and organize the adults behaviors. Nevertheless, some people agrue that the punishment can not the only way to reduce the driving offences due some people can not stoping to make the diving offences due to have a lot many such as the rich people they can not the punishment effect on them or they can not feel the must modify their behavior.

, the people who agree that the punishment should imposed for the driving offences, Hence I believe the bunshiment important action to detraction driving offences so, must put rules and if need that impose the punishment depend the situation of people in the countries.