These days, in many countries, fewer and fewer people want to become teachers, particularly in secondary schools. What are the reasons for this? How could more people be encouraged to come into the teaching profession?

Teachers plays an essential part in every youngesters' youngsters educational journey. Nowadays, some nations facing decreasing numbers of teachers in middle schools. This essay eluciade, the causes such as low salay, workload and poor respect of educators and possible ways to motivate them to join education field as work. One of the primary cause is low salaries. In this competetive world, where people require high pay to manage their daily life, low salary can not justify it. To specify, many teachers receive low pay compared to other professions, making it less attractive to become a teacher. Moreover, educators of secondary students face more workload beacuse of difficult students and heavy workloads. This can be very stressful for staff to handle pupils and curriculum. Also, some teachers feel they do not receive enough support from other staff of schools or the government. A number of strong measures must be implemented to tackle the issue. The first solution is, both the privet and public schools should increase wages of teachers which provide them enough amount compare to others. This will motivate others to join the teaching strem. The second one is teachers should be encouraged for their work and get sufficiant support from the authority. For example, the government can reward teachers for their excellent work and better results of students, this will increase self-respect and value of the teachers. To conclude, there are obvious reasons why less people join teaching field as a job in secondary schools. This can be change by offering higher salaries, support from schools and motivational activities for teachers.