Some people say that self employment is better than a job in a country or an institution. Discuss both modes of work and give your opinion.

Claiming that self-employment is better than working for a government or any private company has become a common thought. Under my experience as a self-employment fitness professional, I strongly believe that being self-employed brings greater benefits than having a regular job. One primary reason for this, is the fact that self-employees can have autonomy when it comes to time management. In other words, these workers are able to choose how and in which tasks they want to use their energy. Moreover, working on your own gives you the tremendous opportunity to earn a salary according to the quantity of hours that you have dedicated to your job. To illustrate, I know that taking personal training classes is more profitable than teaching in group classes or even online training programs; Therefore, I prefer to focus on attracting clients who prefer this type of training. In consequence, I firmly think that being self-employed is better. On the other hand, those who affirm that having a contract with the government or an enterprise is the best because they can count on a stable income. In fact, it is more comfortable for many individuals to have the same payment every month, even if there are fewer tasks to do in their workplace. For example, people who work under a contractual relationship will receive the same payment check at the end of the month even if sales decrease during that period of time. nevertheless, this can be simply covered when a self-employment individual has the ability to conform to a solid sales system, and consequently reach the number which makes him or her feel safe. Furthermore, this stability from regular job comes at the price of flexibility and potential earnings that self-employment can provide. To summarize, both modalities have their strengths and drawbacks. Nevertheless, from my perspective, entrepreneurship can equal and outweigh by far the economic benefits of a regular job. Therefore, while a regular job may bring stability, the freedom and financial potential of self-employment makes it a more rewarding path.