The increasing use of artificial intelligence in daily life is both a blessing and a curse. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Artificial Intelligence has undeniably changed the way individuals work today starting from their personal or professional needs.No doubt, AI has a huge set of benefits, still its negatives cannot be overlooked. But I do agree that if used properly it can transform the way we think and work. Firstly, looking at the benefits which it has to offer among them, the most prominent one is how it saves time for people by making their tasks easy within blink of an eye. Secondly, It goes through large set of data to analyse what is accurate for us and advise the most efficient solution in just few seconds. Lastly, it has been seen that it is being used in various fields such as, healthcare where it provides accurate diagnosis and its cure for the patients. Coming to the downsides, it cannot be ignored that since the rise of AI, there has been significant decrease in demand for jobs. For example, specially in IT sector developers are being replaced by high performing websites or chatbots like Gitlab Duo. The next most questionable concern is the privacy issue such as, data leakage. Additionally, it has also come into light that since people are being dependent on it for every task they perform hence, they are loosing creativity and critical thinking skills needed in everchanging times. In conclusion, AI is one of the most powerful tools in today's dynamic and evolving world if used appropriately. It can be boon in many ways and in numerous fields given its time saving ability, effectiveness and the level of accuracy it holds. On the other hand, it can become a bane if overused and not regulated. Therefore, I totally agree that it can change the future of technology and our daily lives as well.