some people think that competition at work, school, ans in a daily life is a good thing. others believe that we should try to cooperate more rather than competing against each other.

Nawadays many people take the competition from personal precpactive, some of them believe it ia a good thing to do, wheil others think that, we should cooperate more rather than competing against each other. Competition could happen in any where Join the words anywhere show examples such as, school, work between the coworkers, and even in a daily life. Some people believe it is good thing to do for example, the competition between the students at the school it is acommen thing that friends compere each other who gets the better grades, and that works well which shows a great impact on the students result, furthermorethere is a recent study shows that 87% of people are doing there best when there is someone els compering with them. On the other hand, many people do not take it from this precpective and they asumming that, we do not have to competing against each other, becuase that will lead to bad felings like, hate and anger and even self hate, and what we should do is cooperate and work with each other, this means that, the socity most not deal with ant thing as a rise but they have to deal with it as a teamwork as a grupe. All in all, there is two diffrenet sides of view one side asumming that competing is great thing to do so you can have a better result in any task your working on, wheill others suposeed that is a bad thing and we should work bside each other and not acrros each other.