In recent years, there has been a rise in the use of perfomance-enhansing drungs in sports. what are the conseqences of doping for athletes?

In today`s era, every sports having their huge fanbase. Players having huge ammount of pressure for game so they are using drugs to improve their perfomace and stability. In result, they doing unfair for other team, and can aslo lead to baned from team or sport. Nowadays, teams having their large culbs and they buy players from auction, also they get paid with huge ammount of money. Moreover, they have enough pressure from franchise, media and fans, so they choose to take drug for more stamina and power, every modern game need power and good fitness. drug can give them much energy and caffeine while playing any kind sports. For instance, doctor caught one Australian cricket player after the world cup match with drug in his blood. On the other side, taking drug or energy drink before match or during game is illegal, it is unfair for other team members and opponent team. Furthermore, using this kind of drug or weed can enhance perfomance and ability of any person, as the game is a test of any team or an individual, so this is agianst the law of game. This kind of offence is not only opposite the rules, also this can lead to ban from sprorts, and value of a involved person can also decrease. For example, in The olympic of paris, olympic commite baned three race players before match. In conclusion, players are consuming drug to improve their skill and perfomance due to pressure of media and fans, but if they caught by authorities they can be banned and aslo their value can go down.