The most important aim of science should be to improve people's lives

There is no denying the fact that the scientific approaches is significant for humens. While it is acommonly held belief that researech and scientific development should be always utilized in terms to improve peoples lives.There is also an argument that opposes it, in my opinion i consider that science sholud always be used for the humen favor. To begin with, over decades science advancement and medical innovation has made humens lives much easier and promoted public health care. In other words, science helped individuals in maintaing a good health care just by following simple steps at every day routin. Forexample, sugar patients who suffer from severe decline in sugar, science has made it easy for them to check their blood glucose level by innovating a simple devices that are easy to use. On the other hand, science advanement in the technology field had a great impact on students as well as working officials and buissness owners. It is also possible to say that technological advancement Helped individuals dramatically accross the globe to maintain their buissness world wild, while students from any nations can attend university, school online classes as well as employers can achive their daily tasks through internet. For instance, from my experience during corona virus pandamic technological development has helped me in earning my online masters degree. In conclusion, despite people having different views I believe that science has contributed in many aspects of humen life making it better and easy enviroment. Therefore, scientist should always consider humen safty first while innovating and investigating.