In many countries women and men are working full time. It is therefore, logical for women and men to share household works. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In a growing number worldwide women and men are working full-time. This is, logical for her and him to share housewifery work. To what extent do you agree or disagree? From my perspective, I definitely agree with this statement because in nowadays a large number of household workers due to recently many products is high prices. That is why, men and women are working for their lives. Besides, for the needs of their children at home. For example, purchase milk, uniforms their soon and other equipment for their child to join a school. This is a problem for many people so they both look for more money to improve their financial ability. Additionally, more and more societies recently especially those who are married and looking for a job and earn a lot of money to increase merit their life, because many communities right now need money to buy anything. And from my viewpoint, this is a common thing in 2025. For instance, I had the experience when I was 20 years old I had friends who were married namely Anna and Sony who is married and work in one company same with me, and I asked her about it and she said " money is significant for development their financial for their family so that she works become waiters with husband to manage the outcome. In conclusion, women and men must be looking for money to gain more income to cover their economy for family. Especially, if she has a baby I think the girl must stop working because she should be waiting for the baby to grow up.