Some young people like to copy the behaviour and clothes of famous people today. Why might this be the case? What problems can it cause?

In this modern era, few youngsters prefer to behave and dress themselves in the same way as renowned personalities do. This essay will discuss that they do all such things to link themselves to a higher status in society and create issues like disconnecting them from their traditional wearings and styles. Today's generation comes under the influence of famous people through social media. Besides a middle-class earner,they establish their image as upper-class by acting and carrying their attire very similar to them. As a result, they spent money more than their earnings as they have a assumption that branded clothes are only affortable by wealthy familities. For instance, There are a number of well-known people in the world and each of them endorsing some brands.Out of which, 70% proportion belongs to the younger generation with a very basic income. One major problem is mitigating connection with their roots, especially in terms of behaviour and clothing.Every religion has its own rituals, and ancestors used to wear them accordingly. Due to direct contact with famous people via the Internet and various other sites, young people are adopting more Western culture and neglecting their backgrounds which their ancestors maintained for a longer period. For instance, people from the past history used to eat food by using their hands and sitting on the floor with the whole family. By walking in the prominent people's footsteps, they become more Western and try to eat in lavish restaurants with forks and knives. In conclusion,today's generation is more conscious about their status in society.To maintain such status, they are forgetting their tradition and customs.