Some people believe that time spent on electronic games can be valuable for children. Others believe this has negative effects on a child. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

In today's technological scenario, Video and online games are popular amongst the younger generation. Many people argued that it will bring the important insights among them while others believe that it have hazardous physcholgical effects on them. In this essay, I will discuss both the views before giving my insights. Nowadays many games are designed considering the development of cognitive ability of the players. This help them in decision-making, thinking and teach them advance Change the form of the verb advanced show examples technologies. During playing, there is coordination between parts of the body which is essential for the development of the brain. Newer technologies for example, 3D virtual reality glasses assist players to feel like real world. There are enormous resons to believe that video games have some negative effect on the cornea of the eye because childrens spend lot of their time seating before screens. This also cause wastage of their time and ultimately unable to focus on other important stuffs. Outdoor activities such as playing football or meeting friends reduce because of addiction of games. There are certain games which have proved to as deadly and was banned all over the world. In my view, games can be played considering the other important factors. Parents can schedule their game playing time and help them focus on other curricular activities as well. Game is the privilege and should not disturb and hamper the daily routine of the children. In conclusion, the video games have positive as well as negative sides, but following the strict rules for use of technology is important or it will disturb the young minds psychologically.