Some people government spend money on building train and subway lines to reduce traffic congestion. Others think that building more and wider roads is the better way to reduce traffic congestion. Discuse both view and give your opinion.

In my point of view i see that there is alot of ways to fix this proplem. To fix a proplem you need to see how the proplem will start or whats causing that trouble, like in our situation here its traffic congestion. Our issue today has alot of causes like accidents,roadwork,bad waether,and many more causes that can really harm people,and maked them frastrated. To heal our issue we need to see whats the advantage and disadvantage of everyone of them. Lets start with the train and subway lines, its a very good way to solve our proplem here cause it will make people go to their decision fast and easy without also paying alot of money althought in the same time it have some concerns like the crime rate is mostly hight in the subways not all of them but most of them like Newyork City, also the amount of trains maybe small if there is many people at the same time it may also cause people to get them a disease from the amount of people around them. Overall its a good of transportation and have some downsides but still a very great way of transporting. On the other side we have moving by our own cars in the roads wich is an amazing way of navigation you can go by your car at any time you dont need to wait for a specfic timing to go anywhere you want, less time, less crowd and way more efficient. Offcourse it have some cons like accidents, road violation by speeding or having a road rage with other drivers can cause many loses we dont want, roadworks can cuase people to wait for hours when they dont have time to wait. Overall i think that going by train is better and much safer, as the research if the Universty Of Oxford says trains are easier and safer just add more security units and bigger subways for all of people it will make the crowd much less.