People are increasingly getting married later in life. What are the advantages and disadvantages of this trend?

In later years, studies show that many individuals keen to take a long period of time to get married. This essay will look on the positives and the negatives of this phenomenon. On one hand, there is a bright side of being single until 38-40, Being sole means that you are responsible for only yourself, you do not have tobe fret over any one else. furthermore, you can set the lights for your own future and focus on self development, for instance, I got my master when I was a single due to the free time I have. on the other hand, the drawbacks of this course are enormous I believe, marriage is a sacred bond and is the only way to produce communities by creating more and more children, and taking too long to get married is obviously one way to bury that idea, not to mention the loneless you feel as you getting older each year. To illustrate, being lonely kills you over time and many stories cement this point of view. To conclude, you have to pick what suits well, I demonestrate both views, so choose wisley. weither you want to be alone when you are 60 years old or 60 with sons and duaghters and maybe grand children around you.