Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Modern technology is creating a single world culture. Use specific reasons and examples to support your opinion. You should Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

In this day and age, technology has driven globalization which leads to culture immersion. While many people think that this will bring about single world culture, I completely disagree with the view above. This essay will discuss more about the opinion stated. First and foremost, technology-driven world is leading to global intergration. It is possible that many unique culture from Asian and African countries are being forgotten as teenagers are adopting more and more Western culture, which will ultimately leads to culture being dilluted. Nevertheless, there are organizations dedicated to preserving cultures. Moreover the influence of internationalization means that many countries are interdependent on each other, this can offer long-term opportunities for coporations looking to keeping unique traditions from disappearing such as effective collaboration, more funding and increasing the chance of propagating people to protect their culture. Secondly, AI also become the main part in preventing the single world culture effect. As AI is learning faster and more efficient than even human beings, AI will develop its intellectual property and creativity. Admittedly, AI may apprehend the problem that we must face and they will come up with realistic solutions to deal with the issues. Besides, other individuals will lend a hand to save cultures from combining into one. In conclusion, technology intergrating in our world won't create a society that results in global monoculture. Instead, we will see that everybody will try to prevent it.