People living in large cites today face many problems in their everyday life. What are these problems? Should governments encourage people to move to smaller regional towns?

At present, folks residing in metro center struggling with a lot of issues in their routine life. According to my perspective, such a group of individuals couping up with the issue of excessive traffic jams, a polluted atmosphere and escalating crime ratio. In this essay, i will initially elaborate on the complication and will discuss how can civic administration push their residents to migrate countryside. To begin with the first reason behind this issue is the environmental pollution of the metropolis. Due to increasing trends of folks migration to big metropolis affecting the hygiene of the city. Garbage points, slums over water disposal sources and emissions of huge traffic have disturbed the air purity and water quality. For instance, According to the published reports the air quality index of Beijing is in a surge from last few years. Another problem that need to be consider is the difficulty residents of the big cities face daily is the hours-long traffic jams on roads. In the peak hours of day, the traffic systems of the metropolis collapse when everyone is in rush to go to their destination which results in long waiting jams and this leads to mental stress and anxiety in the locals. Whereas crime ratio of the society of such big cities another nightmare for every citizen because there always be limited and planned arrangements by the enforcement agencies to cope up with the crimes but when the city population continue to expand then the efficiency of these departments drops. New York City is a suitable example of this. So in order to control such issues and motivate people to move to the suburbs, the civil authorities should offer relief in taxes to the persons who live in the outskirts and also who will move from the metro cities. Build new infrastructures like roads, educational institutes and medical centres in small towns gives the migrant citizens a sense of assurance that they will not be deprived of any basic facilities that a big city has. To sum up, on account of the points discussed above, it can be logically concluded that the administration can encourage their inhabitants to move countryside by providing them with the same elementary amenities of the metropolis rather than investing in big cities and trying to deal with their issues.