Levels of youth crime are increasing rapidly in most cities around the world. What are the reasons for this, and suggest some solutions? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Nawadays, teenagers crime are increasing significantly in most towns worldwide. Multiple factors are pushing youth toward this behaviour. In this essay, both reasons and solutions are mentioned and discussed. On the one hand, one of the most obvious reason is the lack of surveillance. Teens spend around most of there time in unplanned activities. As a result, they will be exposed to different personalities and attitiudes including people who suspitable to do crimes. For example, a young Saudi male who raised in a consertive family will gain a defensive attitude if he attend a random and illegal competition that contain misbehaved groups. Another factor is the quality of the neiberhood and school. In each city, there are multiple streets and schools who have bad reputation and the number of crime are increased compared to other places. Tenns who raised in these areas could affect and ecnourage eachother to try drugs or alchool in very young age. On the other hand, one of the main solution is to start a huge compaign to limit these crimes. It should be held in different areas around the country and even cities. Furthermore, people in this age tend to be intrested in life threating competitions, so goverments should open new clubs that contain various activities with supervision. For instance, car races in Qater consider forbbedin. Thus, the goverment should offer an afforedable car race competitions. In conclusion, there are numerous factors such as lack of quality and supervision in schools as well as towns, however, the crime percentage could be manimized minimised maximized by providing schools with good reputation and opening new clubs with extreme care.