Some people think that in modern society individuals are becoming more dependent on each other, while others say that individuals are becoming more independent of each other. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

The modern communities help individuals to learn many things. Some people believe that modern society allows people to be more dependent on each other, whereas others claim that people is more independent from each other. Therefore, it is crucial to understand reasons and discuss both opinions. On the one hand, people who deems that modern societies allow people to be more independent from each other for many reasons. First of all, individuals live in modern societies might be migrated from rural areas, so they became more independent in many aspects such as work, care about themselves, and do home work. In addition, in modern communities people are more educated which make them more independent because they are more knowledgeable and have more experiences that allow them to make decisions and be responsible. For instance, In China people are educated and are more responsible about their works and needs compared to Africa. On the other hand, Some people argues that individuals in modern societies are more dependent from each other since they are wealthy compared to rural areas as a result other people will do their works like house maid. Moreover, Some individuals in modern societies depend on modern technologies which develop by other people. For example, online shopping and food delivery which make people more dependent on other and become irresponsible for their needs. In my own prospective, I totally believe that individuals in modern societies are more responsible and independent because they are more educated and mainly from middle social class. In conclusion, Independency is an important feature that needs to be in most of people live in the society. I encourage all people to be more responsible and care about their needs and work.