People who decide on a career path early in their lives and keep to it are more likely to have a satisfying working life than those who change jobs frequently.To what extent do you agree or disagree? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from own knowledge or experience.

Nowadays, most of people plans for their future ahead of time. Young adults take early decision for their career path which helps them to have more satisfied life than others, Although, it is benefited to choice their job path in early stage this does not mean that it is an acceptable decision. on the hand, there are a lot of people try to plan for their career in early age for numerous reasons. First, Some occupations requires preparations. To clarify, medical field occupations need medical record clearance which should be done before joining medical school. Also, some majors need high grade to be eligible to join them. For example, engeneering and medical doctors require high grades at high school as a result people who plan to enter these majors need to be prepared ahead of time. Moreover, it increases the opportunity for employing in better job, since they have their requirments that need for the company or working place already prepared. On the other hand, planning for occupation path at early stage might be a trouble because some majors are not needed. For instance, Arabic and mathematic teachers are fully occupied in middle east countries. Consequently, young adults should not plan very early for their career. In addition, people might be unsatisfied with their decision because they were immature and irresponsible which might lead to changing their occupation multiple time. In my opinion, I totally agree that planning ahead of time for the career is an important for every body becasue not only increasing chance to accept in highly position occupation but also helps young adult to be ready for any chance they might have. In conclusion, early decision making for occupation is an essential for young adult because it assists them to choice what suits them and to study hard to have chance for acceptance.