nowadays many people choose to be self-employed rather than to work for a company. why might be this case? what could be the disadvantage of being self-employed? give your reasons for answer

In recent years some people tend to work independently reather than work with campany, in this task I will discuss some reasons for this phenomenon and the disadvantage of being self-employed on one hand, people who saticfied with company combanys is because thear salary is good for them, whatever the income is fixed monthley so there is no fair of suddenly cutting the salary, but your not free in your time on the other hand, being self-employed is more comfortalble if your work is going as your plans so you can earn money more and more than if you work in combany, because you can tistribute your investment as well as being free in your time the bad out comes of this strategy in working as free bisness man is stabllity in the income money so you may be exposure to loss if your besiness fails in conclusion I think that the people who choose to be self-employed are more comfortable than the others becouse of the tendency to make more money and being free in thear time