Some people believe that people should make efforts to fight climate change while others think that it is better to learn to live with it. Discuss both the views and give your opinion.

Climate change is one of the pressing issues concerning humanity and has prompted debates about whether to fight it or just keep on living with it. While the latter opinion may suggest that it is a global concern and is difficult to overcome, the former approach argues that efforts such as, to reduce greenhouse gas emissions and to transform cleaner environment can help combat it. To begin with, critics argue that changes in weather is a global challenge, which will grab efficient and effective measures not just from one region or country but from all communities together which is a tough job. For example, even if a whole country reduces its levels of emissions, the neighbouring country's deterioration can effect the former. Furthermore, acitivities such as fuel extractions, urbanisation and advacements are also prominent in every country's economic stability. On the contrary, supporters suggest that by fighting global warming and incuclating insulating cleaner solutions to prevent environment will help play a crucial role. Firstly, by using renewable sources of energy can help to inhibit pollution, deter emissions and improve air quality. Second, by planting more trees, avoiding deforestation and fostering indeginous habitats will nurther the ecosystems. Third, the government can help by signing the global regulations and enforcements such as, maintaing greenhouse gas levels and limiting fuel extractions will lead to global change. In my opinion, no doubt to curbe curve climatic conditions is a challenging task given the complexity of globally maintaing the environment but still, if taken adequate efforts such as transitioning to renewable resources, reducing extraction of fuels, avoiding deforestation, maintaining wildlife and habitat etc globally we can prevent the intensity of changes and its impact. In conclusion, while the concern is undeniable but, I believe its negative effects can be mitigated and we should definitely focus on protecting the planet's climate and its ecosystems.