Computers are being used more and more in education and some say there will soon be no role for the teacher in education. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, more and more computers are used in learning and some others views believe there will soon be no teachers in education.In my opinion, the role of the teacher is really crucial for the student in the education. first of all, i agree to study with the teacher in class because, that makes me more focused on my studies and also if I make any mistakes the teacher can fix it for me.In fact, when i was studying in my high school. I had some issues with my grammar and with my colleagues. when i want to share my opinion, some of them make sounds to interrupt me. However, my teacher was now about it, and he told the students to be safe or he would take them to the director. Furthermore, i found a study taken about the same topic, which was from Boston University in 2003, it illustrates this subject. And they did some research about it, and they found 79% like to learn from a wealth teacher. On the other hand, some of the students prefer to learn on computers. Because they believe that is more helpful for them and also useful for their education for a variety of reasons. For instance, they can use AI to assist them in doing their homework or for the test. To sum up, learning computers is good and in some situations, can help you to enhance your skills. However, people must use it to watch out for any cheating from the AI. moreover, learning from the teacher is better than a computer because, the teacher can understand you and can give you so tips about his expires.