Question Some people say free time activities for children should be organized by parents. Others say that children should be free to choose what they do in their free time. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Without a doubt, childhood is a very sensitive stage. Parents face many difficulties in teaching their kids various skills. Some people argue that the father and mother are responsible for choosing the activity of their children. While others said that, the kids should decide what they do in their leisure day. In my opinion, I think the parents should choose activities for their babies because they are still very young. In this essay, I will discuss both views and I will talk about my own view. To begin with, children have different personalities and characters. So parents try to improve them to become successful in future. So families prefer to organize various activities in their free time like drawing, swimming and playing football. I think itis aparticular idea because each dad and mom knows the hobbies of their kids. So they choose a suitable things for them. This idea will help them to focus on their ability instead of watching TV or playing games. All these things will waste their time. On the other hand, some people believe that, children should learn to plan for their free time. They should choose any activity they want because this will make them open-minded, discover new things, and do interesting adventures. In addition, when they have their opinion will be strong in the future. I think, parents should give their children a small things like, clothes, food and games but do not give them freedom in every decision. Children do not have enough experience to know their hobbies and skills. So the parents should direct them to the right way. In conclusion, Children need a lot of advice and love. Parents must teach them how they think and make decisions. The good way to teach them is to choose funny activities that help the children to be healthy like playing sports and using their minds such as reading, writing stories and solving puzzles.