More people put their personal information online (address, telephone number) for everyday activities such as socializing on social networks or banking purposes. Do you think it is a positive or negative development?

Nowadays people share their private details to maintain activities for instance intract in social media or financial needs. In my point of view, it's not intelligent to put personal details on the social web, otherwise, it can cause some problems. In this essay, I will include more information about the topic. On the one hand, I Would say that it's convenient to put your data once, rather than fill again and again. It could possibly save you some time. Furthermore, sometimes you need to send your relatives some details of your location or address, because you don't want to waste your time explaining where is your place or hood. As we live in modern life it's safe to share your own information, also people need to verificate your passwords to get some details of your bank account. On the other hand, it's been known that scammers can get easily your private information by getting just your name and address. Moreover, they can also manipulate your relative to get from their some cash. In the 21st century internet scammers have by 50 proccent lead to some worldwide problems. In recent years crypto scammers become very popular internet scammers. The reason is that owners of a crypto wallets share their own details to scammers, and theft pretends to some crypto market worker then get details of the wallet and easily get his currency, thats why I agree with the negative effect of sharing your details.As social netweb become more popular then ever, we have some celebrities who are hated by public and it can cause some issues with celebrities life for instance celebrities could possibly stalked by theirs haters and even they may hurt them or cause some problems. In summary, I would agree with point that it's not smart to share with your details, especially credit card information. However, it can possibly be positive for some reason but I'm standing with my point that it's even very dangerous to put or give details on networks.