When people need to complain about a product or poor service, some prefer to complain in writing and others prefer to complain in person. Which way do you prefer? Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

In the prevailing era, individuals like to make complaints about poor quality of things and unsatisfactory things. The majority of people prioritize to compain in writing while others give preference to vist in person store to make complaints. This essay will not only discuss both viewpoints but my opinion is also highlighted. I like to make compaints in writing. Commencing with the most salient benefit of written complaints is that there are more chance to get positive response from the stores nowadays. Every store has its online website where we can write review and the sites are usually handled by the owners. So it is highly chances that boss will read my compaints. For Example, I recieved bad service from coin laundry and I visited its online site. I wrote complaints and owner talked to me and apolozied for the inconvenience. Moreover, writting compaints complaint by letter is quite convience convinced convince. There are many post boxes in a city. People can write letter and drop in mail box and write down store's address. Within few days, it is reached on their destination. while visting store is time consuming becuase individuals have to go by bus or car to make it. To conclude, I contemplate that written compaints are more beneficial.