Some people say that all popular TV entertainment programs should aim to educate we were’s about important social issues. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

In the present age, television has been a great way for many people to become popular. Some people think that it has a positive impact on the lifestyle of their lives. While others disagree with that and believe it can help to affect their lives negatively. In my opinion, I reckon that the Internet can be a useful tool to change the lives of different people to become famous and popular. My points of view will be presented in the following paragraphs. On the one hand, internet and tv in the modern age occupy a huge space in everyone's life and many of them use it in everywhere and in any time and some of them believe that they can not live without them. Moreover, these may gives some a chance to be seen in the screens of many people which could help them to be noticed and figured out. For instance, new artists present their artifacts on the internet trying to make the art gallery owners to see their work and help them to get jobs that could a well paid. On the other hand, another benefit of being famous in the internet and TV is getting an audience which can tell them that they are being loved by a huge number of people around the world which can help them to be well known and discovered by everyone which may be anything they present or say could have the impact of many people on their lives. For instance, some famous people tell their fans a about a great book that can develop their thinking. In conclusion, I believe that the Internet can help a person to be famous and this is a positive thing in his life such as getting an audience and can help to get a job or money through different platforms and I believe that the benefits can outweigh the negative side of being famous.