some people say that music is a good way of bringing people of different cultures and ages together. Do you agree or disagree?

There exists widely-large perspective that music plays a significant role in uniting the various race of people and ages. I entirely agree and I believe that the most time music, however, utilizes as an entertainment, it would be the symbol of nations, indicating history of a nation in a clear way. Proponents of the proposal cite a collection of reasons. To embark, music is a purely abstract art form devoid of language or explicit idea. And yet, even though music says little it still manages to touch us deeply, rhythm of which play a crucial role in absorbing people to itself due to the fact that its unconsciously impacts on nerve cells. To be more precise, despite of common conceptions, individuals delight from listening to music even if they do not know language of it. As an example, in a study by Tabriz University, scientists have noticed that the rhythm of music paves the way of emotional connection between individuals with various language. Thus, the rhythm of music is a crucial section, facilitating communication among nations. On the other hand, music historical role in cultural identity countries brings about an incredibly passion among archaeologist in order to find interactions betwixt ancestors. Archaeologists cite that music has been acting as a steady basis in traditional ceremonies, some of which are common between various nationals. As an example, Azeri music as a traditional background promotes association between ages and nationals such as Iran, Azerbaijan. Consequently, the history of music adds to recognize our original generation and common ground coincide with other civilizations. To sum up, music is common language, gathering side by side people with different ages and thoughts. music, however, don’t need any particular language, history of which partly responsible for sincerely and unity among societies.