Some people think the money spent in developing the technology for space exploration is not justified. There are more beneficial ways to spend this money. To what extend do you agree or disagree?

Recently, there are developing of technology that use fordifferent different fields. Some individuals claim that spending money for developing technology help them to expore space is more beneficial that spend it in other things. Although it is a favourable to spend money to explore space this dose not mean spending money for other things is not helpful. On one hand, most countries spend their money for discovering Space for several reasons. To begins, it is usefull for learning purpose because country will spend money for technology to assist individuals to learn about the space and living in the space compared to Earth. For example, In United state, the government support scientist financially to understand space nature by travelling to space. Moreover, developing in space related technology helps boost other innovation for other fields because if country support scientists to explore space they do encourage others to innovate and create unique ideas to help their country and the whole world. On the other hand, other countries favour to spend their money in more essential Sectors. First, they concern about eduction rather than space exploration because if they educate their citizens they will grow not only in economical aspect but also in social aspect. For example, most of Chinese populations are educated which helps the community and country in different aspects. In addition, spending money in a health care is benefited, since they can increase the life expectation of their citizens by providing better equipments and technologies to support their diagnosis and treatment. From my own prespective, I totally agree that financial support is necessary for other aspects than spending it for space exploration because it will affect in the country in positive way. In conclusion, there are many advantages of space exploration, however spending money for health and education, and improve country in different ways is a favorable and more convenience. I hope all governments support their population in many aspects and do not ignore learning about space.