Increasing the price of petrol is the best way to solve traffic and pollution problems. To what extent do you agree or diagree? What other measures do you think might be effective?

increasing the price of petrol to reduce the traffic jams and pollution is not effective. The question is, Do you think is the best way to reduce the traffic jams and pollution is increasing the price of petrol. In my opinion, I do not believe that is a good way because humanity needs petrol if we increase the price, we will have economic inflation. In this essay, I am going to introduce other ways to reduce the traffic jams and pollution. First of all, We can not remove the traffic, However, We can create some solutions to mitigate the traffic. although creating new roads and expanding the city that suffers from traffic. that is cost highly, However, It an effective way to mitigate the traffic. For instance, In Riyadh capital of Saudi Arabia was suffered from traffic most of the time, Therefore, The government created new roads and expanded the city. As a result, they decreased the traffic by 45%. in the end this way costs a lot of money, On the other hand, It is an effective for a long time. However, There are many countries have issues with their climate because the pollution especially the countries that have many factories. therefore, They ought to plant millions of trees and create many forests to mitigate the pollution. for instance, In China there aremany cities with pollution, therefore, they planted three million trees and created six forests around the city, as a result, they have decreased the pollution by 66% now. in conclusion. I would argue that increasing the price of oil is not the best way or is not even an effective way. I recommended other ways to mitigate them.