It will be better to have wide use of driverless cars for individuals and society. To what extent do you agree or disagree with the statement?

in today's technology-driven society, there is a growing consensus that widespread of driverless cars could benefits the society and individuals. Considering the merits of saving time and improving the environment, I fully endorse this perspective. To begin with, accessing driverless cars plays a pivotal role in boosting society's efficiency and saving individual's time during the journey. With the support of automation, individuals are able to have excessive time for accomplishing tasks on the cars, thereby increasing the likelihood of improving productivity for the companies. Moreover, time that used to be replaced by driving is now free and allow people to unwind mental clarity. Consequently, they are more likely to stay focused during work and get a promotion, which in turn helps them to achieve long-term career success as well as benefits the society from being productive. Furthermore, as pollution has posed a serious threat to public health and the environment, driverless cars offer a potential way to reduce emissions and promote environmental conservation. In contemporary society, driver-free cars are being promoted by scientists, especially in some top cities, are highly accepted by professionals. They not only reduce the emissions by running with lower quantities, but also raise the public awareness of being environmental friendly. As a result, such initiative not only provides individuals with cleaner air, but also fosters a more sustainable society. In conclusion, I firmly contend that driveless technology brings significant advantages to both environmental sustainability and individual convenience within society.