Socity is based on rules and laws . It could not function of individuals were free to do whatever they wanted . To what extent do you agree or disagree?

recently, the society has followed compulsory rules more than before that because they are myriad fines if anyone commits crimes. l completely agree that community last decade they are depending on decision. This essay illustrates some simple reasons and provides some solutions. My first reason is that if someone does not follow rules what will the government happen to them. Moreover, there are many humans who commit crimes that may impact in our societies. For instance, teenagers often make some acts mistakes that because they do not know the laws, whereas if a man or woman commits crimes they will put them in jail to do not make these mistakes again, hence they will be victims in there son’s. Thus, the boys will know that are mistakes acts and do not commit. My second reason is that if the society show freedom to people there will be more crimes. Also, freedom kills the person because they will commit more crimes, more acting and common mistakes. For example, if the students have freedom they are not achieve success and acquire benefits. Accordingly, a manger should be pressured to students to do the rules. So, they shuld ponder to this problem and make alternative things to avoid violating the laws. In conclusion, l strongly believe that rules have a significant impact on our lives, and the community should follow laws and to be careful with it to avoid make some act mistakes.