In many countries, paying for things using mobile phone (cellphone) apps is becoming increasingly common. Does this development have more advantages or more disadvantages? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience

It is irrefutable that the advancement in technology has been improved our lives in a great way. In numerous nations, it is very normal to see that to buy things by using mobile apps, and this trend is increased rapidly. I believe that benefits of using cellphone apps for paying surpass its negative side. To commence with, there are numerous advantages of purchasing goods using mobile apps. Firstly, there is no risk of stolen money by thieves for users especially in public places which are often crowded with human beings. Secondly, it is more convenient due to time saving while counting currency notes, and also not need to carry physically amount with them. Thirdly, it is the safest way to exchange money because it is risk free of communicable diseases, For instance, during COVIID- 19, everyone started using paying apps such as Phone pe and Google pe in India, for making transactions to avoid physical contact. On the other hand, this development has always danger of hacking accounts or bank cards by hackers as they can easily get information and all details of card holder by using some systems. To illustrate this, during last year, my aunt was victim of this mishappening while doing transaction in one grocery store, and as a result her card was blocked and all money was withdrawn by hackers within few hours. In conclusion, like every garden has some weeds, similarly paying by cellphone has one drawback too. Despite the risks associated with mobile payments, I believe their practical benefits make them an indispensable tool for efficient and secure financial management. Their ability to simplify monetary exchanges enhances their value in today’s digital landscape