Many governments think that economic progress is their most important goal. Some people, however, think that other types pf progress are equally important for a country. Discuss both these views and give your opinion.

governments around the world tend to focuse on economic progress more than any goals. The question is, governments believe is the most essential goal is economic progress, However, There are people who believe the others goals are necessary as well. In my opinion, I believe the economic progress is the most essential goal. In this essay, I am going to discuss both views and give my opinion. First of all. the governments believe the economic progress is the most important due to it can help to achieve the other goals. there are many advantages come with the conomic progress such as removal unployments. for instance, In India, There was a doemonstration due to the community there do not want the government focuse a lot on economic progress, However, The government did not give them attention and now they have advanced economic and it helps them to remove the other issues. However. there are many people want the government focuse on the other goals as much as they focuse on economic progress. the people who believe this theory want to removal the unployments. However, They do not know is the advanced economic is related to removal the unployments. In conclusion, I would argue that the advanced economy is the most essential goal in the country. moreover, It is related to most of the issues in a country.