Nowadays, the quality of education is very low. some people think that we think that we should encourage our students to evaluate and criticize their teachers; others believe that this would result in a loss of respect of discipline in the classroom. Disscuss both views and give your opinion..

It is often argued that students should evaluate and take the role of their teachers, although others seem to believe that in doing so, respect of discipline between a teacher and their students would be lost. I firmly believe that there are other methods students can follow without disrespecting their tutors or anyone else. Firstly, some individuals believe that allowing students to criticize their teachers or evaluate them is a sign to a loss of respect of discipline. To illustrate, students can learn about evaluation in a more respectful manner by evaluating themselves whilst doing certain tasks provided by their tutors or grading themselves on an assignment that was given to them by their fellow teachers. Morever, showing that an environment of respect between a teacher and their students is present. On the other hand, others have the belief that teachers should permit their students to criticize and evaluate them. For instance, a student criticizing or commenting on their teacher's strategy of learning, behavior, or character in a disrespectful manner which in my opinion, is a an Choose an article an show examples example of loss of discipline. To sum up, while some people believe that having a student criticize and evaluate their teacher become tolerated, others disagree and believe that respect of discipline should not be lost, which I believe is the right thing to do.