Some people think that physical strength is important for success in sport, while other people think that mental strength is more important. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

According to some individuals success in sports depends on his physical capabilities while other thinks mental strength will help more inorder to suceed in sports. In my view physical skills which are obtained by hardwork, discipline and proper diet are more essential inorder to succed in sports world Athelets get trained since young ages and spend most of their times preparing and practising their skills to be known in world. It takes lot of hard work and dedication to acheive that merit. Usually their morning starts with heavy exercise and running, apart from that their dietery needs are to be met and maintained. Complete avoidance of processed foods, sugary drinks, diet with carbs and inclusion of high protien diet are needed along with proper weight management inorder for them to participate in numerous events. Hence the physical capabilities which are achieved by sportsperson from long years of hardwork and nutional nutritional diet is more important for their notable acheivements. However i think use of mental skills can help, for example some tricks or suggestions from mentors might help. To some exent i think its equally beneficial to be mentally healthy for our health and daily activities. Yes, intellegence and use of proper knowledge can enhance their ability but still its not enough. Hardwork and discipline is the key to success. Therefore in my opinion mental strength can help or enhance performance in sports but