Every year several Ianuages die out. Some people think that this is not important because life will be easier if there are fewer languages in the world. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

There is no dening the fact the 'Every year',several languages vanish,some people believ languages not important in the world, Because life will be easier. while it is a commonly held belife that life comes simple with using and learning more than one languages,there is also an agurment that opposes it. in my oponion, i consider that teach Change the form of the verb teaching show examples has many languages in the world. to begin with helps humen to important learning some and more languages which improve themselves. in other words, all can understand and feels people from different cities and, another nationalities. in addition, however can have multi types customs, also tradition from each countries, which now introdection about life and study and food although places beautiful there visiting of others. for example, ' france language ' mebey difecult, but with study can be success and devloper. another point to consider languages are essential for traviling around world,that useful and help for all personal. it is also possible to say that language insper conection togethers by tooking and speaking the sames. more ever, language enhances problem solving by allowing persons learn English or France or any one easy to conect. for instance, like transaction where we go any side become simples and finsh earlly. in conclusion, despite people having different views, i believe that, advance every one have more energy and power to developing and teaching some language to using any were going or changes city, approxemitly people needs more than two languages for facilitate our lifes and works.