In some cultures, children are often told that they can achieve anything if they try hard enough. Do you agree or disagree? Write an essay (of about 300 words) to state your own opinion

It is a common phrase that older generation says to new generation that in order to achieve any goals in life you have to keep trying and not give up. This approach is applicable in all aspects of life and it does make someone unstoppable when reaching their goals. I agree that trying hard when you really wanted something is an important life principle. By trying hard it will take you far in and will surely make you achieve your dreams. Instilling unwavering attitude at the younger age will serve as a compass on dealing challenges and obstacle that they could face through their life. For example, grade school to high school then transitioning to college is different kind of education system. The preparation during high school is not really enough tools to make it in college. What makes university students keep on their track is by trying hard, when things are hard and unknown uni students just keep on trying. Trying hard at young age will strengthen the person determination. Determination is a collection of hard work, healthy habits, self-descipline that no matter what comes in the way nothing could stop them on doing what they want or need. For instance, a college graduate attending their first ever interview could be a really scary to start. But being trained at the young age t the principle of "give it a try" they will never consider backing out because of the determination instilled in them that started by trying hard. In conclusion, the principle of keep trying and trying hard are best values and practice will surely help younger generation in navigating their life. Trying hard will strengthen their determination and with unwavering determination it is truly possible to achieve anything.