Some people say it is manufactures' and supermarkets’ responsibility to reduce the amount of packing of products they sell and others say it is the consumers’ responsibility to avoid buying products with too much packaging. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Few individuals think it is manufactures ' and supermarkets' responsiblity to decrease the amount of packing of products they sell however others told it is the consumers’ responsibility to neglect buying products with lot of packaging. I agree with the first point of views and my opinion will be discussed in the ensuing paragraphs. On the one hand,manufacturing people and big malls should take care about the amount of packaging products as it affects the price and sell of the product.If the price of packing is high then the individuals from middle-class family cannot buy it and may cause decreament in the selling of the product which causes loss for the company. For instance,If company makes the nutrition product and the packaging cost is too high then people are not preferred to buy it. Futhermore, the higher amount of packaging also decreases the quality of the product. As a result,it affects the health of people who are buying it. On the other hand,customers also should take care about the product while they are buying as it has various reasons.First and foremost, packaging plays the most important role in the price.If the product has too much packaging then it may affect the price which can create financial strain on consumer so they should think twice while purchasing it. Moreover,more packing can also create negative impact on environment if it is not garbage correctly which can cause detrimental causes on the earth. To conclude, I believe manufacturing units and malls should take care about the amount of packing as it has the major role in selling and the quality whereas customer can also avoid it while not buying it.