With the rise in popularity of the Internet, newspapers will soon become a thing of the past. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Since technology has been advancing to an extent, newspapers will only be a piece of paper in history. Technology has a variety of inventions, such as the net itself. Wherein, a bunch of report articles and tabloids are posted on a different platforms which is also one of the reasons why the majority of people are kind of neglecting magazine. Some people even reduced the usage of television where they usually stream news reports back in the day because they prefer to witness the public reports on their phones since they find it pretty convenient. I agree that magazine will be gone in the future because they are being overshadowed by phones and Internet, and in terms of several types of information, the internet will be the best thing a person can ever choose instead of a paper flowing with reports which is sometimes not credible. While in the other hand, everyone can explore more and deeper on the net about the things they are curious about with using Google, and in just one click, various articles will show up on the screen of your phone. In conclusion, it is possible that Internet will play a big role in the absence of magazine in the near future.