Theoretical subjects (such as mathematic and philosophy) should no longer be taught in universities because most of university students choose practical subjects (such as accounting and economics). To what extent do you agree or disagree?

There is no denying the fact that all the subjects were crucial. While it is a commonly held belief that most individuals choose easier subject, there is also an argument that opposes it. In my opinion, I consider that agree with this statement because it is better. To begin with, physics and math were complicated subjects and, dependent on your mind. In other words, This math is so detrimental to all people because it is depriving of every thing in apply life. In addition, studying was a long journey such as studies 5 or 4 years ago. For instance, usually became harder than practical subjects. Another point to consider, accounts and economics are ubiquitous and did not need money likely another. It is also possible to say that a person wants a high salary as well the easiest sustainable working. Moreover, we have much risk in this job likely if you calculate apply wrong your customer will feel mad. For instance, in harvard university 20% almost people study practical subjects, meaning proliferate. In conclusion, despite people having different views, I believe that you should apply study practical subjects to get a nice jobs and it is sustainable as well save your future but it is become complex and mitigate your son's and daughter's lives. Furthermore, I agree with a rich company then finish my studies I will get a job.