Many believe that modern technology has brought people together, but others say that it has driven us apart. Discuss both viewpoints and give your own opinion.

This essay argues that many people assume that modern technology it is helps people to be close to each other but another says that is why we are so far apart. I believe that it helps us to be closer and easy to communicate. On the one hand, some individuals say the advanced technology is why we are so far apart, maybe they feel it is difficult to ask other people about how they are or they prefer to see them face to face rather than talk to them on a mobile phone. Also, other people use advanced technology in the wrong way, for instance, they play video games all the time and their families they angry about that, which will result in being far apart from their families. I disagree with this way, because many people they suffering from the same issue, I advise families to try to set limits on the time to play video games with their children. On the other hand, many individuals find modern technology easy to communicate with other people. Also, helps them to be closer to each other. for example, advanced technology helps students to talk with their families when they travel to another country to study, I believe new technology helps us in many ways not just in communication and I agree to use it in a useful way. In conclusion, with new technology, there are cons and pros and I believe the benefits more than drawbacks, I agree with this because we can be closer to our families or friends in an easy way.