Being celebrity-such as a famous film star or sports personality-brings problem as well as benefits. Do you think that being a celebrity has more benefits or more problems?

Being popular, such as a famous actor or sports star, brings problems as well as benefits. In this essay i will discuss both advantages and disadvantages of being a celebrity,and determine whether it is more beneficial or not. Being a famous person means you have to sacrifice a huge part of your privacy. Stars are always on public eye, each of their action is followed by journalists and public. Consequently they can not freely hang out in public spaces, because they will be immediately surroundered by people. Additionaly, a lot of pressure is exerted on celebrities as they have to be role model for their audience. Therefore sometimes they have to pretend or even conform to people expectations. It means they have to always play a role please their followers.If they do not, A lot of hate and complains will be directed to them. Thus, celebrities have a little amount of time to be themselves. However stars have a lot of priveleges and might avoid some problems their popularity brought to them. Firstly, celebrities always treated differently.Commercial or non-commercial companies can provide them a customized products or services,because if this companies can attract attention of this celebrity they potentially attracting a whole audience who follows them. For example, Restaurants can offer to celebrities a free dinner and special services.if they share this experience with their followers, it can bring more clients to their restaurant. Secondly, in order to escape the constant pressure from public famous individuals can show their negative traits to their fans, this self-deprecating behavior can simultaneously make them even more relatable and escape the pressure of being perfect person. Thus, popularity brings you with a lit of opportunities. To conclude, although it is undeniable that being popular brings problems as well as benefita, the problems can be avoided and priveleges are huge.