Some people think that it is beneficial for children to play games online, while others think that it can be harmful for children. Do you think the advantages outweigh the disadvantages?

Nowadays, some perants think that play online games are benefit, others thought that are harmful for children. I totally disagree this point of view. In this essay, the tow point of view will be argued. Firstly, I believe that playing games is a double-edged sword. However, the disadvantages of it are more than the advantages. If the child is playing on a PC, they will lose time and damage eyes. For instance, in 2024, their analysis was done on students at Kuwait University about the number of children who waste time by computer games, they figure out there are increase of numbers during the last decade. Secondly, the benefit of playing PlayStation, while they play, they will improve their social relationship. The online relationship is essential for physical, financial, education and psychological. Fistly, in physical, if the player play games, they will have a thinkfull. Secondly, in financial, they can apply to increased the money. Thirdly, in education, they can level up the knowledge. Finally, in psychological, they could have good mode. In conclusion, while the players lose time, they accept new things. We need more information about this essay to improve our society.