Many teenagers have their own smart phone. What are the advantages and disadvantages of this and give your opinion?

Nowadays, numerous children keep advanced smartphones with them. While, having a phone can have drawbacks such as it will develop bad intentions and cut down physical activity, I believe that any data can be gathered and will increase brain power in useful way. On the one hand, almost every teenager has their own mobile where this phone can give a way towards bad side of the internet. As a result, parents will lose their control over their children to restrict them for bad intentions like creating a fake profile or misguide someone. Moreover, youth will cut down themselves from physical activity such as playing outdoor games. This will definitely weak them physically. For example, the researchers have revealed that 90% of children do not have good one-on-one interaction with people. Therefore, continuous use of mobile can lead to addiction. On the other hand, children who utilize mobiles whenever it is needed can lead to gain specific and good details from the internet. Furthermore, it will sharpen kid's brain power in correct manner as well as they will learn one crucial quality which is "limitation". This quality will help them to think where they should limit themselves in their lives. For instance, my childhood friend Rahul has completed his degree with proper use of mobile. Although, there are some disadvantages but parents guide their kids how to utilize mobile which lead to become successful in their careers. In conclusion, I agree that mobile has a huge hand in both gaining vast information as well as lack in physical movement of body. So, there has to be a balanced use of mobiles.