some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation, such as an unsatisfactory job or shortages of money. Others argue that it is better to try and improve such situations. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

There is no denying the fact that sometimes people might face difficult situations in life that are hard to change. While it is a commonly held belief that accepting undesired issues can sometimes be positive approach, there is also an argument that trying to improve such situations can have significant enhancements in people's lives. This essay will analyse this topic from both points of view and express my opinion. On the one hand, accepting some certain conditions in life can improve mental health and overall health issues. In other words, some people suffer from uncontrolled life circumstances facing problems with acceptance can lead to serious health issues, so it is better to accept rather than fight it. For example, one of my relatives is dealing with serious heart issues, he was told by the doctors not to take any tension about life difficulties as it may lead to a heart attack. On the other hand, supporters of the second argument think that individuals should pay attention to improving their life standards, Because life is a journey of fulfilment. Moreover, the development of new skills can widen a great amount of opportunities. In addition, people who intend to break their comfort zone often succeed in their different aspects of life dramatically Due to this, we should not allow hardships to shape our future instead we should crave to change the hard situations. In conclusion, there are no easy answers to this question. On balance, however, i tend to believe that looking forward to improving ourselves and creating new opportunities is crucial and it should be our main goal in life.