Public transport should be funded by the government so it can be free for people who use it.

Public transport should be funded by the government so it can be free for people who use it. Agree or disagree There is a view that natural sites of using public transport should be capitalized and paid by the state to encourage people to use a communal route. While urban transport must be maintained with fee, I believe that whenever fee offers several advantages in routes, I strongly argue that it captures drivers salaries and their respects. On the one hand, constant growth in the world’s public transportation requires several advantages firstly, there are declining of users communal conveyances for some reason, to find a solution it can be variety of organizations should be organized, such as win free public transport cards from fun activities from that will be easy to encourage people to use a public transport, even disabled and elderly people should participate in such interesting activities and they should also use free transportation. Moreover If people start using transportation, traffic will decrease dramatically. even not using communal routes offers several advantages for people, that’s apparent Free and subsidized transportation brings great benefits to people and each other. On the other hand, there are many disadvantages of utilize public convey. Firstly, in some cases using for free transportation can benefit on drivers, such as their salaries, respects, If people ride on the free route, no one will pay the drivers. about their respects, Some people may speak disrespectfully to drivers and invade their privacy. In addition, There is no other source of income besides wages, gasoline, and fuel has been and is still expensive. And utilizing transportation for fee it could be a very enormous issue. Thus, Making them free can put a heavy financial burden on governments, leading to higher taxes or cuts in other public services. In conclusion, even people demand from the government about free transportation, that’s clearly seen that free routes don't last long, and eventually problems start to arise.