In some countries university students live at home with their family while they study, whereas in other countries students attend university in another city. Do you think the benefits of living away from home during university outweigh the disadvantages? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from own knowledge or experience.

Education is one of the fundamental thing which is required by everyone around the globe. In some countries student choose to stay with their parents in a comfort zone while they study, whereas in another countries student prefer to move another city to gain knowledge. In my view, it is better to study in another city because not every country is developed and has each and every course available in their universities which is essential for their jobs. Firstly lot of students prefer to receive education in other place due to various reason, one of them is low or no availability of proper colleges in their area. For instance, in India numerous medical students choose to get their degree either from mega cities or they prefer to go abroad due to the non availability of seat in their native cities. Medical careers like doctor are also required to enhance their understanding of new advanced machines and equipments which can help them immensely in treating patients which is only present in larger cities. Thus they have to shift their location for their career. However, living in comfortable environment with our close ones can destress us and make us more happy. Also it can benefit students who doesnt have good financial conditions and not able to afford travelling or paying rents. Banks provide student loans which can help in this situation. In my perspective, it is more essential for university students to attain proper knowledge and skill by studying in different city. It can improve our capabilities and help in our career, while its ok to live with relatives if we get same education in our own place.