Some people like to try new things, for example, places and types of food. Other people prefer to keep doing things they are familiar with. Discuss both these attitudes and give your own opinion

Nowadays, people's behaviour is different toward new things, like places and food. Some individuals prefer new experiences, while others like routine activities and meals. In this essay, I will discuss both attitudes and provide my opinion later. On the one hand, there are reasons that encourage people to do new things. Starting with excitement, a lot of people do it to feel excitement; it does not matter if they waste money or time as long as they feel satisfied with the experience. To illustrate, even if the food was not tasty or the activity was boring, basically, they only want the feeling. Another reason is that a part of them wants a wide knowledge of everything; they have a curiosity, which pushes them toward new things. For instance, foody people they are always go to new restaurants, despite the type of food, and they have a wide range of information about all cuisines. On the other hand, others who chose the same things routinely. Perhaps because they find the new experiences stressful, and they have difficulties adapting to new things. For example, when they travel to another city, they hardly adjust to the bed. Thus, staying in the comfort zone is the better option for them. Moreover, they have a fear of what if the food is not good enough; literally, this is what they are afraid of; they think this is a waste of time and money. From my perspective, I believe in freedom everyone can do what can do what he or she want. As long as this is not dangerous or unethical. To sum up, it seems that the different behaviours are normal; generally, it depends on the person and his or her preferences. Hence, it is not about the good side or the bad side.