In developing countries, rural children have less access to education.some people say that this problem is solved bquestoiy providing teachers and schools. Other think that computer and internet should be provided. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Education is a fundamental human right and is vital for developnment of an individual and the society especially for developing countries, where poverty is one the prominent concerns. While some believe that in rural areas, teachers and schools should be added to help deal with issue, others argue that computer and internet can diminsh the problem. I strongly believe that the former opinion has an upper hand here. To begin with, access to the basic level of the education is right of every individual and there should be sufficient resources and infrastructure for the same. For example, it is seen that many children nowadays, though are very talented but struggle because they don't have access to good education. Therefore, more educational places and mentors will definitely allow every child in a village to have equal opportunity to succeed. In contrast, Internet and computers can further broaden their knowledge in any specific field they have interest in. It provides flexibity and easy accessibility to master areas they are good at. It can be contradicted with the factor that, it will be beneficial to a fewer community rather than the whole. For instance, those who want to ace in specific roles and careers. Where as, the educational institutions nurther nurture every individual starting from the basics. Moreover, school teaches serious commitment and discipline everyday to enhance their skills alternatively, while learning online children procastinate their tasks and become lazy. In my opinion, in the areas where even there is lack of bare minimum facilities, firstly the focus should be to provide more educational institutions and better mentors to help focus and reduce the major issues such as poverty and easy access to all which will in turn, boost the economy of the nation. Though, it cannot be denied that internet and computers can be beneficial to expand their expertise in areas were they want to focus more and enhance personal success. Therefore, by giving priority to the former idea with a little balance towards the latter will help to have a better just and a developed society as a whole.