Many people think that home cooked food is healthy. But many people still prefer to eating out why is it so? Provide specific reasons and example with your opinion.

Many people hold the view that cooking at home is more healthy. While others argue that they prefer to eat out. This essay will discuss both prespective and present my opinion. The food cooked at home is preferable by a lot of people, but others more likely to eating Change the form of the verb eat show examples out. In my opinion I prefer to make my food at home. The making of the food by ourselves is process that fullness of happy and enjoy. For example, I attend to prepare my own food by myself, so I can choose the ingredients and adding my favorites. The whole process is taking time, although, it is meaningful of love my self and provide bst ever thing to eaten Change the form of the verb eat show examples. The thing that makes me do that is to give my stomach best food. In the other hand, the others likes to eating in restaurants. For example in the place that provides Chinese or Japanese food based on their desired. This is also pretty good, where they receive an experience full of the hospitality and take their foods without any efforts except paying money. In conclusion, their two types of persons first attend to do their foods at home because of the choices and healthy. Whearse others like to eating Change the form of the verb eat show examples out and be served by chief.